Here at Pythons, we’re lucky to be served and supported by a great team of volunteers; making up both the officers of the club and its committee. Each person below can be contacted directly. Just Click on Their Name to get in touch . . .

Paul Day

President and Honorary Life Member

Julian Tatlow

Chairman and Honorary Life Member

Neil Summersall

Secretary and Honorary Life Member

David Wheat

Treasurer & Honorary Member for the 2021/22 Season.

Will Butler

Player's Representative

Alan Cawkwell-Brown

Pythons 2nd XV Team Manager & Social Secretary

Gus Dunlop

Pythons 1st XV Team Manager & Fixture Secretary

Peter Jesper

Commercial Chair

Victor Kemeny

Membership Secretary

Mike Ruthen

Club Captain 2020/2021 & Director of Rugby

Mark Wilkinson

Grounds & Facilities Chair & 2nd XV Captain 2010/2011, 2011/2012 & 2013/2014 (plus 2016/2017 Joint)